Magnetic Seasons

Magnetic Seasons


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mugstar recorded ‘Magnetic Seasons’ at Whitewood studios in their home town in 2015. The band spent more time working on this record, resulting in a double album, nine tracks split over four distinct sides. ‘Magnetic Seasons’ is a game changer for the band, a real gear shift, not just in terms of length but in its fluidity and its breadth of moods and emotions locked within the songs.

1 Unearth
2 Flemish Weave
3 Time Machine
4 Remember The Breathing
5 La Vallee
6 Magnetic Seasons
7 Regency Blues
8 Sky West & Crooked
9 Ascension Island

Released 26th October 2016