Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will

Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will' the band’s seventh album, was recorded over the summer at Chem 19 Studios, in Hamilton and mixed at The Castle Of Doom. ‘Hardcore’ is produced by Mogwai confidante Paul Savage (the man behind Mogwai’s exceptional 1997 ‘Mogwai Young Team’ album) and is the logical follow up to the band’s 2008’s magnum opus ‘The Hawk Is Howling’ and Showcases Mogwai’s relentless devotion to duty and refusal to compromise sonically with it’s sheer brutally and distinctive subtle beauty.


  1. White Noise
  2. Mexican Grand Prix
  3. Rano Pano
  4. Death Rays
  5. San Pedro
  6. Letters To The Metro 
  7. George Square Thatcher Death Party
  8. How To Be A Werewolf
  9. Too Raging To Cheers
  10. You're Lionel Ritchie 

Released: 14th February 2011